Description Qty Item Price  
your basket is empty

sub total£0.00  
£ $
proceed to checkout

CFD Working Group Members Details

All NAFEMS Working Groups are keen to have as much involvement as possible from members: if you are interested in being involved, please contact the chairman on - Members are welcome from all industries, and from across the globe.

Current Working Group Members

Quesada Solutions- Althea De Souza (Chairman)
Airbus - Joseph Power
Alstom - Nadir Ince / Mark Willetts
ANSYS UK - Chris Carey / Steve McCormick
Applied Computing & Engineering - Anthony Mosquera
BHR Group - David Kelsall
Boeing - Chao-Hsin Lin / Andrew Clark
Cambridge Consultants - Sylvain Jamais
Cambridge Flow Solutions - John Verdicchio
CD-adapco - Fred Mendonca / Rachel Fitzsimmons
Consultant / Journal Editor - Tony Green
Delphi - Francesca Iudicello
Health and Safety Laboratory
- Matthew Ivings
LEA CFD Associates - Chris Lea
Mentor Graphics - John Parry / Keith Hanna
MMI Engineering - David Burt / Andrej Horvat
MSI Kenny - Christian Chauvet
National Nuclear Laboratory - St
Newmerial - Vincent Soumoy
- Colin Young
University of Nottingham - Herve Morvan
8020 Engineering - Mike Clapp